King Pleasure Two LP Bundle


Get the first two albums by the kings of swing, King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys. Featuring 24 riotous jump jive and swing cuts on vinyl.



Bundle features mint condition, unplayed copies of the King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys and This Is It! LPs in their original sleeves.

King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys

  1. That’s A Groovy Thing
  2. Ain’t Nobody Here But Us Chickens
  3. Quiet Whiskey
  4. Shotgun Boogie
  5. Pretty Eyed Baby
  6. Ain’t Enough Room Here to Boogie
  7. Steppin’ Out
  8. Reet Petite And Gone
  9. Look Out Mountain
  10. Hide And Seek
  11. Voo-It
  12. Flirting With The Blues

This Is It! 

  1. Mr Blues Is Coming To Town
  2. Squeeze Me
  3. Lovin’ Machine
  4. Bongo Boogie
  5. Fish Man
  6. House Party
  7. Jumpin’ From 6 to 6
  8. This Is It
  9. Why Don’t You Do Right?
  10. Train Kept A-Rollin’
  11. Bad Bad Whiskey
  12. Drinking Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee


Free shipping to UK addresses (supplement payable on overseas orders)