King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys: Smack Dab In The Middle


The sixth studio album from the undisputed Kings Of Swing

SKU: BEARCD42 Category:


Track Listing

  1.  Girl  With The Gold Dress On
  2. Smack Dab In The Middle
  3. Happy As A Fella Can Be
  4. Can’t Get Enough Of Your Stuff
  5. Red Headed Woman
  6. Who Drank My Beer (While I Was In The Rear)?
  7. Great Great Pleasure
  8. Ain’t  It Lonesome
  9. Your Cash Ain’t Nothing But Trash
  10. Fat Sam From Birmingham
  11. It Don’t  Happen No More
  12. Soft Pillow
  13. Mush Mouth
  14. Forgive A Fool
  15. Be Good Or Be Gone
  16. I’ll Be Satisfied
  17. Tight Skirts
  18. Big Wheel
  19. I’m The Boss In My House

Musicians featured

King Pleasure (Vocals, Tenor Saxophone)

Big Mally Baxter (Trumpet)

P.  Popps martin (Alto/Baritone Saxophones)

Julian Webster-Greaves (Tenor Saxophone)

Ivory Dan McCormack (Piano/ Hammond)

Bullmoose K Shirley (Guitar)

Slap Happy (Double Bass)

Bam-Bam Beresford (Drums)

Additional information

Weight 100 g